Team Fisher House

Howdy, there! As you know, after much agonizing and belly aching I’ve signed up for the Marine Corps Marathon this fall. I’ve also signed up to be a charity partner with Team Fisher House. (and for those of you marathon “purists” out there: I secured my race bib first and then signed up for Team Fisher House.)

Please find this link to my fundraising page. For those of you who have a blog of your own, I’d sure appreciate a shout-out or a spot in your widgets! Thanks! (not to lay the guilt on too thick or anything, but today is my birthday and you could totally give me an awesome gift my donating on my page…)

here’s the whole link to make it easier to copy and paste: http://www.active.com/donate/FisherHouse2012MCM/AWinste2

Bataan is just a couple of weeks away…yikes! and also squeeeeeeee! and then dooooooooood! but mostly squeeeeeeeeee!!!

One thought on “Team Fisher House

Leave a Reply

