Well, darn

Apparently I was supposed to blog something fantastic and profound and Earth-shattering for my 100th blog (according to the Ancient Code of the Blogthra.)  I didn’t do that. I think my 100th blog was about the hungover guy at the store.

The Clouds with the Moon; I'd woken up with a terrible headache at 0230; this is what I saw. 🙂

I still don’t have anything profound to say, so here’s a picture.  “Enjoy your picture show!”

Same photo...with some "umph". ...it that even a word?...
One thought on “Well, darn

Leave a Reply

