Giant Toothpick

20110430-023546.jpg

2 thoughts on “Giant Toothpick

  1. Did one of your kids really call it a giant toothpick? That’s awesome… Are you in DC right now, btw? Or are these older pics…

    Also, btw, the link to the Stiletto Gear blog is broken… 😦 umm…. and it’s two “t”s instead of two “l”s… πŸ˜‰ You aren’t the only one to do that…I realized after I chose the name that it was one of those words that no one can remember how to spell… that’s my brilliant marketing scheme… to be un-googleable. πŸ˜‰

    1. okay…I think I fixed the links…check them out and see. πŸ™‚ thanks for letting me know.

      I could tell you that I’m in the DC area right now, but then I’d have to kill you. So I will not, in fact, tell you that I’m in the DC area right now.

      But it’s not an old photo. πŸ˜‰

      And yes, that’s what the oldest boy said as we drove by.
      “Look, kids! Big Ben!” hahahahaha….

      me: Look, guys, there’s the Washington monument!
      Boy: That thing? It looks like a giant tooth pick. Can’t we go see that bald building instead?

      (bald building = Jefferson memorial)

Leave a Reply

