And the Winner is…

Alright boys and girls! The winner, by random selection from random.org is…

…the person who won “The Hip Girl’s Guide to Homemaking” is…

…and who also won a $10 donation to the Red Cross is…

Canan! CananBall, come on down! You’re the big weeener today! Congrats!

Also, because you have a stellar garden and just started a new job, you will be required to contribute to my blog as a Guest Blogger! Oh, yeah! You have to share with my readers just how awesome you are. 🙂 because I said so.

So! Send me your address to prefontainegirl@Mac.com and I’ll send you a box that doesn’t suck!

Thank you, to all who entered! If you didn’t win, Go Buy The Book! It rocks!!

20110701-032457.jpg

(I like this give away business. I think I’ll do it again sometime! …got something cool for me to give away?)

4 thoughts on “And the Winner is…

  1. Well, FINE! I guess I’ll have to go and buy it! Lol! Congrats Canan! Yert, does the book only come in paperback? I’m having a hard time finding it!

    1. B&N carries it. (I actually bought it while visiting you). And yeah, paperback is it. 🙂 She’s on FB, so you can get info that way, too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

