Wardrobe Change

So…yeah, I changed the “title” of my blog to “Blogging Molly”.

Why?

Because I can…and because…well…I felt like it.

And because “Flogging Molly” would get me sued.  Or possibly just beat up.

I’m still me.  Lately, though, I’ve been feeling more myself than I have in a long time.  As The Hatter would say, I’ve gotten some of my Muchness back.  I feel Muchier.

Do you have your Muchness?  Have you ever felt Muchier?  Its like…its like coloring your hair purple and realizing that you should’ve had purple hair the whole time.  Or like slipping into a pair of funky shoes and wondering where they’ve been your whole life.  Or just finally, once and for all, realizing that you’re comfortable in your own skin.

…some of us are late bloomers.

The address is still http://www.yerttle.wordpress.com/

I may change it back in a day or two, I may change it to something else in a minute and I may just delete the whole darned thing.  Its just a blog, savvy?

This is still Yerttle’s Blog because its still my blog and I’m still Yerttle.  I hope you continue to read the stuff that comes out of my head.  I kind of like you, you see.  🙂  (stay tuned for a semi-scrumptious post about cookies and weight training.)

2 thoughts on “Wardrobe Change

  1. Don’t you dare delete the whole thing. I love the Blogging Molly, immediately thought of Flogging Molly and though I don’t know you all that well, I know enough to know that’s so totally you.
    I’m so glad you are feeling muchier. I’m on your tail winds, it but I’m not in a rush to get all the way there because it’s been quite enjoyable in my rediscovery state. Love you girl and all of your muchness!

Leave a Reply

