Idiot Quilt pt5, For Reals

20140131-120751.jpg

The ironing of the stabilizer has begun.

Before that could happen, though, I had to seriously overhaul my work space. My sewing area had slowly been taken over by Pokemon books, bikes, and my photography equipment. After a few afternoons of thinning out junk and rearranging pretties, here’s my new Spot:

20140131-121030.jpg

Also, I went shopping for supplies with some Idiot Money. I bought stabilizer, two half-yards of material, and ribbon. I mean just look at this stuff. If it doesn’t scream Idiot Kwilts!, I don’t know what does.

20140131-121304.jpg

Hugs, Idiots!! You’ve got two more weeks to get material and/or shirts to me. Valentine’s Day is the last day, yo.

20140131-121428.jpg

3 thoughts on “Idiot Quilt pt5, For Reals

  1. Yes, you’re truly an Idiot–and a wonderful one at that! Thank you again. I know how much hard work goes into t-shirt quilts (and I will never ever do one again), so I can truly appreciate the effort it takes.

Leave a Reply

