“In December drinkin’ horchata, I’d look psychotic in a balaclava…”

-Vampire Weekend

WordPress tells me that I started this blog 5 years ago.

5 years is a hot minute
5 years is a hot minute

That’s just trippy. I remember my husband was deployed and I was cooking a lot and taking lots of photos and generally wanting to feel productive and connected. So, you know, instead of making friends and getting out, I started a blog. Makes total sense.

The Goods
The Goods

Anyway, I made some coffee stuff just now and since I’m in the kitchen alone, I had to tell somebody.

Iced Horchata Coffee Stuff

1) make some coffee

2) put ice and ^^^ that’s stuff in it

3) drink it and feel awesome

Its pretty good stuff, yo.

One thought on “Vampire Weekend and Caffeine

Leave a Reply

