How does my (Nerd) garden grow

It’s the end of a semester and that means flowers. Each class on my path to graduation gets a flower upon completion. 

I’m taking a chemistry class as a MayMester: an entire 16 week course in three weeks during the month of May.  I just keep telling myself, “I can do anything for three weeks. I can do anything for three weeks.” 

This summer I’m signed up for a history class, two Latin classes, and calculus. …I may need rum infusions…

What’s the craziest course load or academic gymnastics you’ve executed? Offer a sister some hope 😎

Leave a Reply

